Love Spells Dec 16.jpeg

by Jaime Black 

Produced by: David Drake & Jaime Black
Recorded and Mixed By David DrakeSongs & Lyrics: Jaime BlackAcoustic Guitar, Vocals  & Harp: Jaime Black
Cell0 & Stand Up Bass: Rick Brandt
Electric Guitar & Bass, Keys, Harp: David Drake
Djembe (How Many Moons): Rich Ferguson
Drums (Of The Fire): Living Dead Drummer
Photographer: Adam Petrishin


Follow Jaime Black on SPOTIFY
Be the first to stream this album when it drops!