top of page

LOVE SPELLS by Jaime Black 

Produced by:
David Drake & Jaime Black
Recorded and Mixed By David Drake
Songs & Lyrics: Jaime Black
Acoustic Guitar, Vocals  & Harp: Jaime Black
Cell0 & Stand Up Bass: Rick Brandt
Electric Guitar & Bass, Keys, Harp: David Drake
Djembe (How Many Moons): Rich Ferguson
Drums (Of The Fire): Living Dead Drummer 
Photographer: Adam Petrishin

Follow Jaime Black on SPOTIFY and be the first to stream this album when it drops! 

bottom of page